Totalt
    Vis handlekurv
    Vekt:
    0 kg (Frakt: 89,-)

    Holdbart Vestby

    place Høgdaveien 1, 1543 Vestby mail vestby@holdbart.no

    Åpningstider:

    Mandag: 10 - 20

    Tirsdag: 10 - 20

    Onsdag: 10 - 20

    Torsdag: 10 - 20

    Fredag: 10 - 20

    Lørdag: 10 - 18

    Holdbart Haugenstua

    place Garver Ytteborgs vei 98, 0977 Oslo mail haugenstua@holdbart.no

    Åpningstider:

    Mandag: 10 - 20

    Tirsdag: 10 - 20

    Onsdag: 10 - 20

    Torsdag: 10 - 20

    Fredag: 10 - 20

    Lørdag: 10 - 18

    Holdbart Fredrikstad

    place Stabburveien 7-9, 1617 Fredrikstad mail fredrikstad@holdbart.no

    Åpningstider:

    Mandag: 10 - 20

    Tirsdag: 10 - 20

    Onsdag: 10 - 20

    Torsdag: 10 - 20

    Fredag: 10 - 20

    Lørdag: 10 - 18

    Holdbart Skien

    place Kjørbekkdalen 19, 3735 Skien mail skien@holdbart.no

    Åpningstider:

    Mandag: 10 - 20

    Tirsdag: 10 - 20

    Onsdag: 10 - 20

    Torsdag: 10 - 20

    Fredag: 10 - 20

    Lørdag: 10 - 18

    Holdbart Jessheim

    place Henrik Bulls vei 115, 2052 Jessheim mail jessheim@holdbart.no

    Åpningstider:

    Mandag: 10 - 20

    Tirsdag: 10 - 20

    Onsdag: 10 - 20

    Torsdag: 10 - 20

    Fredag: 10 - 20

    Lørdag: 10 - 18

    Holdbart Arendal

    place Sagvannsveien 16, 4848 Arendal mail arendal@holdbart.no

    Åpningstider:

    Mandag: 10 - 20

    Tirsdag: 10 - 20

    Onsdag: 10 - 20

    Torsdag: 10 - 20

    Fredag: 10 - 20

    Lørdag: 10 - 18

    Holdbart Klepp

    place Solavegen 25, 4352 Kleppe mail klepp@holdbart.no

    Åpningstider:

    Mandag: 10 - 20

    Tirsdag: 10 - 20

    Onsdag: 10 - 20

    Torsdag: 10 - 20

    Fredag: 10 - 20

    Lørdag: 10 - 18

    Holdbart Tiller

    place Ivar Lykkes veg 4, 7075 Tiller mail tiller@holdbart.no

    Åpningstider:

    Mandag: 10 - 20

    Tirsdag: 10 - 20

    Onsdag: 10 - 20

    Torsdag: 10 - 20

    Fredag: 10 - 20

    Lørdag: 10 - 18